Staff


We would like to introduce a part of our team!

 

The expertise and years of experience of our employees makes it possible for us to focus on what Aqua Drolics is good at: water fun for young children! Every day our employees contribute to the development of the organisation and their own personal expertise.

 

Our professional team of specialists is always ready to ensure maximum customer satisfaction.

 

General management

Eric de Graauw.jpg

Eric de Graauw

Managing Director

graauw@aquadrolics.nl

Sales

Serge van Heesch

Serge van Heesch

Sales Manager

heesch@aquadrolics

Ron

Ron Vlot

Accountmanager

vlot@aquadrolics.nl

Linda van Gelder 2.jpg

Linda Jansen

Sales Coordinator / Responsabile Commerciale Italia

jansen@aquadrolics.nl

Jet

Jet van Vossen

Sales Coordinator 

vossen@aquadrolics

Esther

Esther Grundeken

Sales Coordinator

grundeken@aquadrolics.nl

Projects

Brigitte Spierenburg2.jpg

Brigitte Spierenburg

Production Manager

spierenburg@aquadrolics.nl

Ad

Ad Plugers

Project Engineer

plugers@aquadrolics

Frank Hoevenaars

Frank Hoevenaars

Project Engineer / 3D Illustrator

hoevenaars@aquadrolics.nl

Karsten

Karsten Hendriks

Project Engineer 

qualitycontrol@aquadrolics.nl

Elaine

Elaine van Gestel 

3D Illustrator

gestel@aquadrolics.nl

Marketing

Marlieke Kuijs 2.jpg

Marlieke Kuijs

Marketing Manager

kuijs@aquadrolics.nl

Production and logistics

Dirk van Lieshout 2.jpg

Dirk van Lieshout

Technical Manager

lieshout@aquadrolics.nl

Lizette

Lizette Verkuil

Production Assistent

verkuil@aquadrolics.nl

Esther Willebrands 2.jpg

Thijs van Dongen

Logistics Assistant 

dongen@aquadrolics.nl

Finance

Olaf

Olaf Wiegand

Controller

wiegand@aquadrolics.nl

 

Belkis

Belkis Rodriguez

Administrator

finance@aquadrolics.nl